Abdimas Dewantara

Journal titleAbdimas Dewantara
AbbreviationAbd. Dewantara
Frequency2 issues per year (March and October)
DOIprefix 10.30738 by
Print ISSN2615-4889
Online ISSN2615-8728
Editor-in-chiefSiti Rochmiyati
Managing EditorNurcholish Arifin Handoyono
Publisher Universitas Sarjanawiyata Tamansiswa
Citation AnalysisGoogle Scholar

Abdimas Dewantara is a peer reviewed open-access journal. The journal invites abdimas dewantara invited lecturers from various disciplines to exchange and disseminate the results of dedication that had been carried out in the fields of: education, economics, entrepreneurship, agriculture, psychology, and public policy. Submitted papers are written in Indonesian or English for the initial review by the editor and a further review process by at least two reviewers.

Accepted and published papers will be freely accessed in this website and the following abstracting & indexing databases:

OAI Address

Abdimas Dewantara has OAI address: http://jurnal.ustjogja.ac.id/index.php/abdimasdewantara/oai

Before submission,
You have to make sure that your paper is prepared using the ABDIMAS DEWANTARA paper TEMPLATE, has been carefully proofread and polished, and conformed to the author gudelines.  If you still have difficulty adjusting the article with the Abdimas Dewantara template, please see this video.

Online Submissions

Registration and login are required to submit items online and to check the status of current submissions.

Journal Homepage Image



Call Paper 2018/2019


ISSN: 2615-4889(print)

ISSN: 2615-8782(online)

Posted: 2018-02-24

Vol 2, No 1 (2019)

Table of Contents

Jajuk Herawati, Lusia Tria Hatmanti Hutami, Pristin Prima Sari
Sepriadi Sepriadi, Sefri Hardiansyah
Nur Arina Hidayati, Rima Aksen Cahdriyana
Veronika Unun Pratiwi, Catur Rini Sulistyaningsih, Nurnaningsih Nurnaningsih
Andi Dian Rahmawan, Nendra Mursetya Somasih Dwipa
Dwi Wijayanti, Reza Bayu Kurniawan, Dwi Susanto
Moh Zayyadi, Harfin Lanya, Sri Irawati
Desty Rakhmawati, Yusyida Munsa Idah, Muhammad Zacky
Abd Salim, Campina Illa Prihantini, Hajjatul Mabruroh
Nur Amalia, Nawawi Nawawi, Nur Aini Puspitasari