Reviewers

  1. Nanik Supriyani, M.Pd.,Ph.D., Universitas Sarjanawiyata Tamansiswa, Indonesia. Email nanik.supriani@ustjogja.ac.id
  2. Hanandyo Dardjito, Ph.D. University of Sarjanawiyata Tamansiswa, Indonesia (Scopus ID. 57211214363) email hanandyo@ustjogja.ac.id
  3. Hazairin Eko Prasetyo, M.S., University of Sarjanawiyata Tamansiswa. Email hazekpras@yahoo.com
  4. Imam Ghozali, M.Sc., Universitas Sarjanawiyata Tamansiswa, Indonesia. Email ghozalipbiust@gmail.com
  5. BB. Dwijatmoko, M.A., Sanata Dharma University, Yogyakarta (Orchid ID 0000-0003-0656-6761) email b.b.dwijatmoko@gmail.com.
  6. Eko Setyo Humanika, M.Hum. University Teknologi Yogyakarta email eko.humanika@uty.ac.id
  7. , Dr. Joko Nurkamto, M.Pd. Universitas Negeri Surakarta, Indonesia (Scopus ID. 56436592800) email jokonurkamto@gmail.com
  8. Gusti Astika, M.A. Satya Wacana Christian University, Salatiga, Indonesia (Scopus ID. 6506594036) email gustiastika@yahoo.com
  9. Silvester Goridus Sukur, M.Pd. Universitas Sarjanawiyata Tamansiswa, Indonesia
  10. Parlindungan Pardede, M.Hum. Universitas Kristen Indonesia, Indonesia. Orchid Id: 0000-0003-3078-6596 Email parlpard2010@gmail.com
  11. Lamhot Naibaho, M.Hum. Universitas Kristen Indonesia, Indonesia (Scopus ID. 57200502617) email lamhot.naibaho@uki.ac.id
  12. Hendrikus Male, M.Hum. Universitas Kristen Indonesia, Indonesia. Email hendrikus.male@uki.ac.id
  13. Bambang Widi Pratolo, Ph.D. Universitas Ahmad Dahlan (Scopus ID 57208568458) Email: pratolo@pbi.uad.ac.id
  14. Somchai Watcharapunyawong, Thepsatri Rajabhat University, Thailand. Email: jacksomchai@yahoo.com
  15. Nicola Rolls, Charles Darwin University, Australia.email nicola.rolls@cdu.edu.au
  16. Rudi Hartono, M.Pd. Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia. (Orchid ID 0000-0001-9331-8744). Email rudi_fbsunnes@yahoo.com
  17. Veronica Unun Pratiwi, M.Pd. Universitas Veteran Bangun Nusantara, Indonesia. (Scopus ID. 57191285081) Email pratiwiunun@yahoo.co.id